Captains Photo, HSBC Cape Town Sevens

HSBC Cape Town Sevens Captains photo taken during the Springboks v Proteas T20 cricket match played at PPC Newlands on 8 December 2016.

The tournament, the second in the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series starts in the Cape Town Stadium on Saturday 10 December.

The captains are

(from left to right) Dmitriy Perov (Russia), Eric Kasiita (Uganda), Andrew Armonde (Kenya), Tila Mealoi (Samoa), Scott Curry (New Zealand), Scott Riddell (Scotland), Sam Cross (Wales), Jasa Veremalua (Fiji), Philip Snyman (South Africa), Tom Mitchell (England), Sam Myers (Australia), Terry Bouhraoua (France), Perry Baker (USA), Gaston Revol (Argentina), John Moonlight (Canada), Yoshiaki Tsurugasaki (Japan).

photo credit – Christiaan Kotze/SASPA/World Rugby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: